Intercept achieves CSA STAR Level 1 certification: strengthening security and trust

Discover how Intercept proudly achieved the CSA STAR Level 1 certification and what it means for the security and trust of our cloud computing services.

Published: 05 July 2023

What is CSA Star L1?

CSA STAR stands for Security, Trust, Assurance, and Risk. It is a publicly accessible registry that documents the security and privacy controls provided by popular cloud computing offerings.

Intercept achieves CSA STAR Level 1 certification

We are excited to announce that Intercept has successfully obtained the CSA STAR Level 1 certification. This certification recognizes our commitment to transparency, rigorous auditing, and adherence to industry standards in security.

What does this mean for our customers?

As a customer of Intercept, you can expect full transparency regarding our security and compliance status. Our CSA STAR Level 1 certification demonstrates our compliance with relevant regulations, standards, and frameworks, allowing you to confidently utilize our cloud services.

A milestone in our security journey

This certification represents a significant milestone in our ongoing efforts to deliver excellent security solutions. We continue to strive for the highest standards of information security and risk management, understanding the importance of security and trust when selecting a cloud service provider.

Discover how Intercept can assist you

Curious about how we can help you? Contact us today to explore how Intercept can support you with secure and reliable cloud solutions tailored to your business needs. Or visit one of our workshops.